Meet the Group

We are in the process of adding interviews with members of the group to our YouTube site, to visit our site click here.


ACTS Officers

Chair Person: Jill Corbett

Treasurer: Steve Evemy

Secretary: Amber Spencer

Marketing Officers: Amber Spencer and Michael Porter

Marketing Team: Amber Spencer, Michael Porter, Rachael Fielden and Amy Bennett

There are also a number of group members who form the remaining of the Committee. The Committee help make decisions on behalf of the group and are formed of various members of Production teams, cast, backstage crew and technical crew.